(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>

CONTACT US

Social Media 
Cameron Lyons / President / lyons82@marshall.edu
Larry Short / Vice President / short74@live.marshall.edu
Nathan Hodnichak / Treasurer / hodnichak@marshall.edu
Tanner Riley / Alumni Relations / riley98@live.marshall.edu
Kyle Rheude / Philanthropy Director / rheude@marshall.edu
John Fauss / Media Director / fauss@marshall.edu
Jordan Beals / Recruitment Director / beals7@marshall.edu
(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>